The Ancient Realms Collection (Books 1-6) - A.J. Flowers

The Ancient Realms Collection (Books 1-6)

By A.J. Flowers

  • Release Date: 2019-08-08
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables
Score: 3
From 8 Ratings


Welcome to Ancient Realms! This is a complete collection of 6 Ancient Realms Collection novelettes and 17 bonus stories.

Viking magic is real, not all knights are honorable, and Ancient Magic comes with a price in these incredible epic fantasy tales.

BONUS! Included are 17 Bonus Stories not available anywhere else! Bringing this collection to over 400 pages of incredible storytelling!

Including but not limited to:

The Last Oracle

An award-winning Viking tale of the Draugr King and the Last Oracle.

Misguided Knight of the Onyx Order

No one crosses the Onyx Queen and survives.

The Lunar Clash

The World Ends Every Thousand Years. 

These tales don't have a happy ending... dark, gritty, fantasy at its finest.


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By